top of page

Coaches for 2013

Graeme Harrison, Director of Rugby  has announced the coaches for next season:1 st gradeJohn Manenti, Stu Woodhouse2nd GradeMatt Nilan Graeme Harrison3rd gradePhil Moore Mark Ahearn4th GradeMike Blacker Rob KirkbyHead of ColtsIan Moyes, Fowards Coach Neil TylerColts 1Ian Moyes Doug SteelColts 2Andy Fairfull Jeff FangalokaColts 3Josh WeeksDirector of RugbyGraeme Harrison

2 views0 comments


bottom of page