top of page

Directors elected at the AGM

At the 69th Annual General Meeting of the Club held last Monday, the following were elected as Directors for a 2 year term:

  1. Ian Robertson

  2. Belinda Lawn

  3. Geoff Garland

  4. Rob Cusack

Subsequent to the AGM, the Board met and elected Rob Cusack as Chairman and Brett Papworth as President.

The Chairman thanked members for their support and endorsement of the Club’s direction

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page