top of page

Election of Board of directors for 2012

At the Club’s AGM held 21 November, the following were elected as the Board of Directors for 2012:

Rob Cusack, Geoff Garland, Graeme Harrison,  Sam Manion, Brett Papworth, Fred Spark, Ian Williams.

The new Board met subsequently and elected Rob Cusack as Chairman and Brett Papworth as President

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page